laura-wilson-carbs-and-fruit-webinar

Live Webinar with Me This Saturday! Fruits & Carbs

Get "The 7-Ways To Alkalize Your Body" Guide & Printable Alkaline Food Chart
  • Discover The Amazing Health & Healing Benefits of Alkalizing Your Body
  • Lose Weight Much More Effortlessly
  • Identify The One Acidifying Killer in Your Home
Enter your Name and Email to Get the Free Guide
Share on Facebook14Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Share on Yummly0Pin on Pinterest2Email this to someonePrint this page
  • Webinar presenter: Laura Wilson – Nutritionist & Health Author
  • Webinar title: Alkaline Diet – What Fruits Can I Eat & How Much?
  • Webinar description: Fruits – are they bad, are they good? Is it only lemons and grapefruits that are alkaline? Should I keep my fruit intake low? How much is healthy?
  • Date & Time: Saturday April 4th 2015 – 3pm UK BST, 10am EST, 7am LA time, 2pm UTC, 1am Melbourne time

Register For the Free Webinar Here

Fruits & Carbs – How Much Should I Be Eating For Great Health & Weight?

Get the definitive lowdown on all things to do with eating fruits and carbs. We are told so much conflicting information – on the one hand that fruits are good for us but on the other, keep your fruit intake low, don’t eat too much sugar. 

Laura Wilson (me), natural health Nutritionist, competitive athlete and author of the new groundbreaking book “The Alkaline 5 Diet” will explain the myths and truths surrounding carbs and fruit.

You’ll discover:

  • What fruits are alkaline forming for great health
  • How much fruit you should be eating on a day-to-day basis
  • How to prevent the risk of diabetes
  • Good carbs and bad carbs
  • The 5 satisfying and fail-proof meal types that will allow you to heal your body and get lean and full of vitality
  • A recommended and sample daily meal plan for a trim, energised, alkaline body
  • How to fuel yourself for sustained energy throughout the day – and what I eat to run 32-mile ultra-marathons
  • Your diet & health questions answered

Join us for a great event!

There will be a replay available for you if you can’t make the live event – so go ahead and register now.

Register for webinar

You may also like:

Get "The 7-Ways To Alkalize Your Body" Guide & Printable Alkaline Food Chart
  • Discover The Amazing Health & Healing Benefits of Alkalizing Your Body
  • Lose Weight Much More Effortlessly
  • Identify The One Acidifying Killer in Your Home
Enter your Name and Email to Get the Free Guide

Leave A Response

* Denotes Required Field